Warbird Pinup


328127_10150375928189567_990326736_o

 

Buon Weekend Ragazzacci!!!

2 thoughts on “Warbird Pinup

  1. I still haven’t quite figured you out, although I love your blog. As far as I can tell you specialize in photographing or creating illustrations of beautiful women. Lucky you! Ken

    • I’m not a photographer, the images on my blog are taken here and there from the web. My specialty is cooking, in fact I am a chef who likes motorcycles and all that concerns them. I did not want yet another blog about cooking, but sometimes I post some recipes. I follow with pleasure your blog is very well done and the pictures are great … even the recipes, that as a good pirate that I am, I steal with pleasure.
      Good Luck
      Patrick

Lascia un commento

